Displaying archived playlist for A Delightful Evening with Noreen and Arshan on 2007-05-16 18:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Let's Make HistoryThe (International) Noise ConspiracyArmed Love
2BanquetBloc PartySilent Alarm
3The Opera SongBotch
4Zoot Suit RiotCherry Poppin' Daddies
5Word is BondDanko Jones
6Dirty LoveFrank Zappa
7Senator TrudgeThe Carlsonics
8Bitchin' CamaroThe Dead Milkmen
9Icky ThumpThe White Stripes
10If We Don't Make it We'll Fake ItDeath From AIf We Don't Make itbove 1979
11Of the RoomDredg
12Almost ReadyDinosaur Jr.
13UnbrokenThe Stranglers
14I Want You So Hard (Boys Bad News)The Eagles of Death Metal
15Let it DripFailure
16Wind-UpFoo Fighters
17Up in ArmsFoo Fighters
18You're the Reason I'm LeavingFranz Ferdinand
19Hitchin' a RideGreen Day
20Flagpole SittaHarvey Danger Flagpole
21Virtual InsanityJamiroquai
22Du HastRammestein
23PopularNada Surf
24WonderboyTenacious D
25Possum KingdomThe Toadies
26We Are Gonna FriendsThe White Stripes