Displaying archived playlist for Dave’s Record Collection on 2014-10-11 18:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Cantaloupe IslandHerbie HancockEmpyrean Isles
2Sweet ThangShuggie OtisFreedom Flight
3Rock With YouSeu Jorge and AlmazSeu Jorge and Almaz
4Back HomeBooker T and The MGsMelting Pot
5Straight No ChaserThelonious MonkStraight No Chaser
6FootprintsMadlibShades of Blue
7SuperwomanStevie WonderMusic of My Mind
8Viento De Marzo (Harry Appleman)Alan BlackmanThe 2 Piano Project
9Letter To Hermione (w/Bilal)Robert Glasper ExperimentBlack Radio
10Eleanor RigbyChick Corea & Gary BurtonHot House
11Brilliant CornersVernon Reid and MasqueKnown Unknown
12Parisian GoldfishFlying LotusLos Angeles
13All The Critics Love U In New YorkPrince1999
14When You Were MinePrinceDirty Mind
15Strange RelationshipPrince Sign O' The Times
16Pop LifePrinceAround The World In A Day
17She;s Always In My HairD'AngeloControversy
19MelodyDj Nu Mark and PomoBlendCrafters
20Muerte Del AngelAstor PiazollaLe Quintette
21El MayoralVariousPena
22Cala Boca, MeninoSeu Jorge and AlmazSeu Jorge and Almaz
23Mas Que NadaDizzy GillespieSwing Low. Sweet Cadillac
24ZombieFela KutiThe Best of The Black President
25Fuga No. IIOs MutantesMutantes
26Noh RioYohimbe BrothersTao of Yo
27Black MarketJoe ZawinulBrown Street
28T.J. Bobby McFerrinThe Voice
29Flatbush and Church RevisitedVernon Reid & MasqueOther True Self
30EmergencyTony Williams LifetimeEmergency!
31Banna Ba ModimoBLK JKSAfter Robots
32Barely In LoveQ-TipKamaal the Abstract
33Le Yachting>Untitled/FantasticMiguel Atwood FergusonSuite for Ma Dukes
34If I Only Had A BrainKarla ChisholmSongs on A Sunday
35Do It AgainJane RusselThe Essential George Gershwin
36Call Me When You Get ThisCorinne Bailey RaeCorinne Bailey Rae
37Sugar Won't WorkElvis Costello and The RootsWise Up Ghost
38Our Generation (The Hope of The World) w/CL SmoothJohn Legend and The RootsWake Up!
39Go To HellRaphael SaadiqStone Rollin'
40In Walked BudThelonious MonkUnderground
41The Trane and The PharoahThe Last Electro-Acoustic Space Jazz & Percussion EnsembleMiles Away